//
you're reading...
Journal

Active Again….This time Mobile

image

Just installed WordPress app for Android so I can post while on the road.  Giving it a try.  Including a picture from my IT office.

About rflog

I have been married for 23 years to my wonderful wife Tina. Have 4 awesome children ranging from 10-18 years old. I am an airline captain for a major airline and am teaching my family to fly. I am an Extra Class Amateur Radio operator, hence the blog title. My wife and I produce a podcast chronicling our eperience of teaching her to fly. The name of the podcast is Learning to Fly Together.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

