//
you're reading...
Journal

Home!

Just stepped inside the house after a 3 day trip to Mexico City. Spend most of the time sleeping trying to ward off an oncoming flu or cold. Need to go to sleep tonight to keep ahead of it. Made a audioblog recording while in Mexico City as I watch the coverage of the VT massacre. I will probably post it tomorrow. Sobering times.

About rflog

I have been married for 23 years to my wonderful wife Tina. Have 4 awesome children ranging from 10-18 years old. I am an airline captain for a major airline and am teaching my family to fly. I am an Extra Class Amateur Radio operator, hence the blog title. My wife and I produce a podcast chronicling our eperience of teaching her to fly. The name of the podcast is Learning to Fly Together.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment